We use cookies to improve your experience of our website. Find out more.
Okay
Order by 4pm
for next day delivery
For special orders
call 01903 202 210
Nationwide delivery
all over the UK
Over 40 cupcake
flavours

Cocktail Cupcake Selection

(4 customer reviews)

£23.00£35.00

Cocktail cupcakes including Pina Colada, Sex on the Beach and Lemoncello Cupcakes.

Clear selection

For the cocktail connoisseur – send a Cocktail Cupcake Gift. Our Sundowners range features Pina Colada Cupcakes, Sex on the Beach Cupcakes and Lemoncello Cupcakes. Our Pina Colada cupcakes even arrive with cute cocktail umbrellas – cin cin!

SUITABLE FOR VEGETARIANS

CONTAINS ALCOHOL

Ingredients – Allergens in BOLD

Pina Colada – Wheat flour, sugar, vegetable fat (un-hydrogenated), egg, milk, butter (milk), icing sugar (containing 3.5% corn starch), glacé cherries ((sulphites), glucose-fructose syrup, sugar, colour (anthocyanins), raising agents (bicarbonate soda, cream of tartar), lemon flavouring, rapeseed oil,  lemon oil (4%), white rum (alcohol), coconut flavouring.

Lemoncello – Wheat flour, sugar, vegetable fat (un-hydrogenated), egg, milk, butter (milk), icing sugar (containing 3.5% corn starch), glacé cherries ((sulphites), glucose-fructose syrup, sugar, colour (anthocyanins), raising agents (bicarbonate soda, cream of tartar), lemon flavouring, rapeseed oil, lemon oil (4%), Lemoncello (alcohol).

Colouring: glycerine, silicon dioxide, propylene glycol: yellow E102.

Sprinkles: Sugar, wheat starch, glucose syrup, glazing agent – beeswax, colour E100

Sex on the Beach – Wheat flour, sugar, vegetable fat (un-hydrogenated), egg, milk, butter (milk), icing sugar (containing 3.5% corn starch), glacé cherries ((sulphites), glucose-fructose syrup, sugar, colour (anthocyanins), raising agents (bicarbonate soda, cream of tartar), peach schnapps (alcohol) lemon flavouring, rapeseed oil, lemon oil (4%).

Colouring: glycerine, silicon dioxide, propylene glycol: orange E110, E124.

Sprinkles: Sugar – 98%. Glazing agent: shellac, colours: E101, E171, E172

4 reviews for Cocktail Cupcake Selection

  1. Gemma

    Sent these to a friend- loved!! Thank you Rachael and team for always providing great service 🙂

  2. Alison Hulley (verified buyer)

    I bought these for a friend’s 50th birthday. He was really impressed with the packaging which not only protected the cupcakes but kept them fresh too!

    The taste of each was u animosity described as exquisite by all in his office.

    Very impressed with this and the delivery that I ordered another box for my nephew!

  3. Judith (verified buyer)

    3 stars for the cakes but no mini parasols included for the pina colada cupcakes so that was a bit of a disappointed 🙁

    • Rachael Halstead

      Hi Judith!

      Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.

      Following on from our emails this morning, I am so very sorry that we forgot to pop the cocktail umbrellas in for you. This is a rarity but disappointing none-the-less. With excellent customer service at the heart of what we do, I have offered a solution in my email and I look forward to hearing from you.

      I was delighted to read how much your niece enjoyed her birthday cupcakes and we really appreciate your custom.

      Kindest regards,

      Lucy

  4. Sonali Ranawaka (verified buyer)

    I ordered these cupcakes as a surprise gift with a message . Fast delivery and the presentation was nice and he really liked them. I am abit dissapointed though as my personal message was not sent with the order, so he had no idea why I sent them the cupcakes which was annoying. These has made me give it 3 stars.

    • Rachael Halstead

      Hi Sonali!

      Thank you so much for your recent order and for taking the time to leave a comment.

      I have checked your order and can see that unfortunately you didn’t include a personalised message when placing your order with us. Had you have chosen to do so, we would absolutely have included it, we really do understand the importance of this service.

      I will send your confirmation over to you shortly via email so that you can see this too, I do hope that this therefore doesn’t deter you from using our services in the future.

      I’m so sad that we only scored a 3* rating as a result of this, do feel free to utilise the complimentary gift message service next time.

      Kindest regards

      Lucy

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

3 − 1 =

You may also like…